Skip to main content
HomeBoard Members

2016 Board of Directors

Board Members

President:Tharon Lambert

Vice President: Colm Kilkenny

Secretary: Stacie Pottenger

Treasurer: Helen Andrew

Past President: Ed Long

At Large: Sara Maltby

At Large: Sherry Feathers

At Large: Marilyn Zakrzewski

At Large: Denmond Exley 

At Large: Randy Lawrence

At Large: Mark Manocha

At Large: Brad Coy

At Large: Debby Luskey

At Large: Jenny Kyle

At Large: Adam Saxe

Monthly club meetings are held at Carey Hilliards Restaurant at 11111 Abercorn Ext. at 7pm on the first Thursday of each month.

Monthly board meetings are held at the Habersham YMCA at 6:30 pm on the last Thursday of each month and are open to all Savannah Strider Members.  If you are interested in putting on a road racing event and want the Striders to provide finish line services you must must make your request at a board meeting. Contact a board member to be placed on the monthly board meeting agenda.